Cancel CloudStream

If you cancel, here's what you will immediately lose:

  • You'll lose commercial hosting of your video. Your only option then is to utilize a free video hosting service such as YouTube. However, you will then be promoting their brand and also subject your prospects to buffering and freezing (33% of viewers abandon videos when they buffer)
  • You will lose access to the alternate-ending system

Cancellation cannot be easily undone. If you wish to reinstate your account later, we will have to redo that initial onboarding work which requires payment of the normal $397.00 setup fee, (even if that fee was previously waived for you as part of a special promotion).